Contributed by engineerrecordsusa, Posted by Engineer

Engineer has revealed the finale track listing for their upcoming tribute to Seaweed. The label also had this to say about progress towards a release:

Its progressing very well, though a bit behind schedule as we are awaiting the final 4 tracks. Not too bad considering we have 15 of the 19 submissions turned in. Unfortunately due to conflicting schedules, we've had to see both Capital and This Is Hell drop off, and Kenny Bridges of Moneen has stepped into Dallas Green's spot. (Kenny turned in a pretty amazing vocal delivery on a reworked version of "Steadfast Shrine" with Brian of TREOS).

The disc is expected in the Spring of 2008.

  • Start With - Ryan Mills (of Kover)
  • Free Drug Zone - Favez
  • Chalk the Cracks - Steve Brodsky
  • Clean Slate - Nora
  • Steadfast Shrine - the Company We Keep (Feat. Brian Southall of the Receiving End of Sirens W/Kenny Bridges of Moneen)
  • Baggage - Killwhitneydead.
  • Crush US All - the Fire Still Burns
  • One Out of Four - Look What I Did
  • New Tools - the Draft
  • Magic Mountainman - Elemae
  • Common Mistake - the Porter (Feat. Members of We.Re All Broken, Thursday & the Gaslight Anthem)
  • Antilyrical - the Story Changes
  • Card Tricks - Worlds | between | US
  • Kid Candy - the Action Design
  • Losing Skin - Rob Avery (Ex-Boysetsfire)
  • Squint - Four Star Alarm
  • Stagger - Kane Hodder
  • Stargirl - Joshua
  • Rethink - I Am the Avalanche