Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Fearless Music

Every Avenue have posted two songs from their upcoming record Shh, Just Go With It. You can stream "Days of the Old" and the new version of "Where Were You?" at the band's MySpace page. The album was produced and recorded by Zach Odom and Kenneth Mount (Cartel, Mayday Parade) and will hit stores on February 19.