Contributed by mCLz, Posted by No Idea

Inquisition, the band which saw members go on to Strike Anywhere, Ann Beretta and River City High have announced the details for their upcoming DVD+CD.

The disc will include the band's two recent reunion performances as well as a documentary titled Open Letter: A Revolution in the Making. The DVD follows 2005's reissue of Revolution…I Think It's Called Inspiration. The DVD is titled Uproar and is expected in March 2008.

  1. Pulse
  2. Mute
  3. Idle Kids
  4. Warning
  5. Collision
  6. Cop Song
  7. Life is Precious
  8. Strike Anywhere
  9. Mayday
  10. Open Letter
  11. Statick
  12. Greta Brinkman vs. the City
  13. Dysfunctional Ideals
  14. Doubting Thomas
  15. Uproar
  16. Hotel X
  17. Fuse
  18. We Got a Bomb
  19. Ideas are Bulletproof