Contributed by IllaZilla, Posted by Swami

The new John Reis band that we're been waiting on has been unveiled. The act has been named the Night Marchers. As previously reported the group will feature Reis (of Drive Like Jehu, Hot Snakes, Rocket From the Crypt of course) along with guitarist Gar Wood (Hot Snakes, Beehive and the Barracudas), drummer Jason Kourkounis (Hot Snakes, Mule, Delta 72), and bassist Tommy Kitsos (CPC Gangbangs). The band will play their first show on February 8th at Reis' bar Pink Elephant in San Diego.

The Night Marchers will release their debut full length, titled See You In Magic, on March 26th. It will arrive via Swami and Vagrant Records. .

  1. Closed for Inventory
  2. In Dead Sleep (I Snore ZZZZ)
  3. I Wanna Deadbeat You
  4. Jump in the Fire
  5. Branded
  6. Who's Lady R u?
  7. You've Got Nerve
  8. Open Your Legs
  9. Bad Bloods
  10. And I Keep Holding On
  11. Panther in Crime
  12. We're Goin' Down