Contributed by Meg, Posted by Burning Heart

Swedish punk group Millencolin have announced that Machine 15, their first record in three years, will be released on May 6th through Epitaph Records in North America. It arrives on April 7th in Europe. The band recorded with producer Lou Giordano (Sugar, Taking Back Sunday, Plain White T's), saying, "We wanted the kind of crisp sound that Lou is notorious for. Plus we have a great chemistry with him."

Machine 15 will be the band's first release since 2005's Kingwood.

1. Machine 15
2. Done Is Done
3. Detox
4. Vicious Circle
5. Broken World
6. Come On
7. Centerpiece
8. Who's Laughing Now
9. Brand New Game
10. Ducks & Drakes
11.Turnkey Paradise
12. Route One
13. Danger For Stranger
14. Saved By Hell
15. End Piece