Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Island

Fall Out Boy have announced plans for a new live CD+DVD and DVD release. The record is titled **** and is due out April 08, 2008. Bassist Pete Wentz explained the title:

Before watching ourselves on film we never really realized how much we swear. "It's pretty gross … though it's edited as to not hurt your little munchkin ears. And as for how to say the name, well any little four letter word will work."

The live set was recorded on June 22, 2007, at Phoenix's Cricket Pavilion. Besides the band's own material, the disc will include a number of covers, such as Akon's "Don't Matter," Timbaland's "One and Only" and Panic At The Disco's "I Write Sins, Not Tragedies." The "Beat It" cover will be recorded in the studio as a bonus for the live release.

  1. Thriller
  2. Grand Theft Autumn/ Where Is Your Boy
  3. Don't Matter
  4. Sugar, We're Goin Down
  5. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
  6. Of All The Gin Joints In All The World
  7. Hum Hallelujah
  8. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
  9. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List Of Things To Do Today
  10. I'm Like A Lawyer, The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
  11. Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me
  12. Beat It
  13. Carpal Tunnel Of Love
  14. Golden
  15. I Write Sins, Not Tragedies
  16. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  17. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
  18. The Take Over, The Breaks Over
  19. One and Only
  20. Dance, Dance
  21. Drum Solo
  22. Saturday