Street Dogs
by Hellcat

Street Dogs have announced a title, release date and other details for their upcoming Hellcat Records debut. The record is titled State of Grace and is due out July 08, 2008. It is the follow–up to Fading American Dream which was released in 2006.

The album was produced by Ted Hutt (Bouncing Souls, Flogging Molly)

  1. Mean Fist
  2. Kevin J. O'Toole
  3. Into The Valley
  4. Rebel Song
  5. The General's Boombox
  6. Elizabeth
  7. Two Angry Kids
  8. Guns
  9. San Patricios
  10. A State Of Grace
  11. Free