Saul Williams recently collaboration with Nine Inch Nails' Trent Reznor will be seeing a proper physical release after the original donation-only release last year. The record will be available through Fader and Sony/Red Distribution and contains five previously unreleased tracks. A limited edition vinyl pressing may also be purchased and contains a free download on the album. It is due out June 24, 2008.

The donation-version of the album was downloaded more than 200,000 times.

A message from Saul Williams

  1. Black History Month
  2. Convict Colony
  3. Tr(n)igger
  4. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  5. Break
  6. Niggy Tardust
  7. DNA
  8. WTF!
  9. Scared Money
  10. Raw
  11. Skin of a Drum
  12. No One Ever Does
  13. Banged and Blown Through
  14. Raised to be Lowered
  15. The Ritual
  16. Bonus Tracks:
  17. Pedagogue of Young Gods
  18. World on Wheels
  19. Can't Hide Love
  20. Gunshots by Computer
  21. List of Demands (Reparations)