Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Hellcat

Static Thought have set a release date and finalized the details for their upcoming album. The record is titled The Motive For Movement and is due out September 09, 2008. It is the follow-up to In the Trenches which was released in 2007.

  1. Faces
  2. The Reason I Breathe
  3. Anymore
  4. 3rd World
  5. Splinters and Stones
  6. Vindication
  7. Under The Sun
  8. Ambivalence
  9. How they Get By
  10. Terminus Mos Adveho
  11. Suburban Life
  12. Conquest of Saints