Clouds, the new project from former Cave In guitarist Adam McGrath has another new song from their upcoming Hydrahead album and follow up to Legendary Demo. The lineup is rounded out by members of Kid Kilowatt, 27, The Suicide File and The Hope Conspiracy amongst others,

You can check out "Year Zero" on their myspace page.