Senses Fail
Contributed by brandonr182, Posted by Vagrant

Senses Fail have announced a completion, title and release date for their new album. The record is titled Life is Not a Waiting Room and is due out October 07, 2008. It is the follow-up to Still Searching which was released in 2006.

The album was produced by Brian McTernan (Hot Water Music, Thrice) at his Salad Days studio in Baltimore, MD.

  1. Fireworks At Dawn
  2. Chandelier
  3. Lungs Like Gallows
  4. Family Tradition
  5. Hair Of The Dog
  6. Garden State
  7. Four Years
  8. Ali For Cody
  9. Yellow Angels
  10. Wolves At The Door
  11. Map The Streets
  12. Blackout