Contributed by jesuswasacommunist, Posted by

UK-based Rudimentary Peni have released a new full length, No More Pain. The album is the first collection of new material from the long-running anarchist punk act since 2004's Archaic EP.

The album promises '77-era fast punk and the '80's-influenced slower, chugging material. The 10th track on the album is "Pachelbel's Canon In E," the band's take on the 1600s-era classic piece by composer Johann Pachelbel.

The band's label has posted a track from the album and you can find it here.