Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

Black President, which features members of Goldfinger, Sepultura and New Dead Radio, have posted four new songs and a video from their upcoming debut. The album features writing contributions by Greg Hetson of Bad Religion who was also a member for some time.

The band has also updated their release plans, and are now aiming for a September 16, 2008 via Cobra Music.

You can check out the songs on their myspace page and the video for "Suspects" can be seen here.