Contributed by fobrocks, Posted by Island

Fall Out Boy have detailed their upcoming full length. The record is titled Folie à Deux and is due out November 4, 2008. It is the follow-up to ****: Live in Phoenix which was released in 2008.

  1. Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes
  2. I Don't Care
  3. She's My Winona
  4. America's Suitehearts
  5. Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet
  6. The (Shipped) Gold Standard
  7. (Coffee's for Closers)
  8. What a Catch, Donnie
  9. 27
  10. Tiffany Blews
  11. w.a.m.s.
  12. 20 Dollar Nose Bleed
  13. West Coast Smoker