Contributed by aubin, Posted by Seventh Rule

Chicago, IL's Millions have announced their debut full length album. The band is led by Cory Lyons and Scott Flaster, and will be releasing Gather Scatter through Flaster's own Seventh Rule record label. The ablum was recorded and mixed Chris Owens (Akimbo, Young Widows, Lords) and mastered by Pete Lyman (The Mars Volta, Queens of the Stone Age) with artwork by Nat Damm (Akimbo, Monotonix).

The band is also streaming the song "Lest The Professor Catches Fire" on their MySpace page.

1) Lest The Professor Catches Fire
2) View From A Sinking Ship
3) Saddle Up And Ride
4) Getting The Last Word
5) Pickpocket
6) Life Is Satisfactory
7) Mile High Cake
8) We Make Poor Decisions