Contributed by doghouserecords, Posted by Doghouse

Doghouse Records act Mansions will release their debut full-length, New Best Friends, March 3. The album will feature the 12-song studio release on the first disc and a bonus MP3 CD on the second disc featuring the entire EP Initiative, a 7" project the band released late last year.

The band will hit the road throughout March and May with labelmates Weatherbox.

Disc 1 (New Best Friends Album)
1. I Told a Lie
2. Talk Talk Talk
3. Por Favor
4. Holidaze
5. Curacao Blue
6. Insulated
7. Take It Back
8. Gotta Be Alone
9. The Worst Part
10. Sub Angel
11. Millions
12. All Eyes on You

Disc 2 (The EP Initiative MP3s)
1. OMG
2. I Swear
3. Never Enuff
4. Last to Leave
5. LtsBSdTgthr
6. When I Sleep
7. Shoes On, Pants Off
8. The Constant
9. Seven-Eleven
10. Eighteenth Bday
11. You Got Caught
12. When She's Not Around
13. I Told a Lie (Remix)
14. The Worst Part (Remix)
15. Curacao Blue (Remix)
16. Gotta Be Alone (Remix)
17. All Eyes on You (Remix)
18. Insulated (Remix)
19. Talk Talk Talk (Remix)
20. Substitute Angel (Acoustic)
21. Take It Back (Acoustic)
22. Por Favor Is Spanish (Acoustic)
23. Millions of Pieces (Acoustic)
24. Holidaze (Acoustic)
25. Tangerine (Acoustic)
26. The Worst Part (Demo)
27. Gotta Be Alone (Demo)
28. Por Favor Is Spanish (Demo)
29. Substitute Angel (Demo)
30. Millions of Pieces (Demo)
31. Curacao Blue (Demo)
32. I Told a Lie (Demo)
33. All Eyes on You (Demo)
34. Holidaze (Demo)
35. Insulated (Demo)
36. Take It Back (Demo)
37. Tangerine (Demo)
38. Talk Talk Talk (Demo)