by Festivals

The lineup for the 2009 edition of Coachella has been announced. Set to take place from Friday, April 17th through Sunday, April 19th, the fest will be headlined by Paul McCartney, The Killers and The Cure and feature Amanda Palmer, Antony and the Johnsons, Atmosphere, Band Of Horses, Billy Talent, Clipse, Dear and the Headlights, Franz Ferdinand, Fucked Up, Genghis Tron, Henry Rollins, Liars, Los Campesinos!, Mastodon, Morrissey, My Bloody Valentine, No Age, Okkervil River, Public Enemy, Superchunk, TV On The Radio, The Aggrolites, The Black Keys, The Cure, The Gaslight Anthem, The Hold Steady, The Horrors, The Killers, The Kills, The Night Marchers, Turbonegro, Vivian Girls, X and many more

Check out the full lineup here.