Contributed by inagreendase, Posted by No Sleep

No Sleep Records has posted a free sampler featuring nine songs from some of the label's bands, including La Dispute, Balance and Composure, The Wonder Years, All or Nothing, I Am Alaska, Into It. Over It., Touche Amore and Monument to Thieves. You can check that out here.

In other news, the label has also announced that the new EP from Balance and Composure, Only Boundaries, will be a vinyl-only release, limited to 500 copies and due out this summer. However, a CD will be included in the packaging.