Spacer Image
The Wonder Years is an American pop punk band from Lansdale, Pennsylvania, that formed in July 2005. The band currently consists of Dan "Soupy" Campbell (lead vocals), Casey Cavaliere (lead guitar, backing vocals), Matt Brasch (guitar, vocals), Josh Martin (bass, vocals), Nick Steinborn (keyboards, guitar, backing vocals) and Mike Kennedy (drums, percussion). They have released six full-length albums, two EPs, and several splits/compilations. The group is currently signed to Hopeless Records. Their name originates from a paper that lead vocalist Dan 'Soupy' Campbell read that was written by one of his after-school educators titled "The Wonder Years."