Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by I Scream Videos

Belgian American label I Scream Records has signed Denver, CO's Reno Divorce. The label will release the band's new 11 song full length Tears Before Breakfast in the US on July 21st. A European tour is planned for the summer, with dates currently being confirmed over at MySpace.

Reno Divorce formed in Orlando, Florida in 1996 and relocated to Denver in 2000. The band has shared the stage with the likes of the Reverend Horton Heat, Henry Rollins, Agnostic Front, D.I. and many others.