Bridge Nine Records has posted a full stream of their new summer sampler. The album features new songs from Strike Anywhere, Death Before Dishonor, Crime in Stereo, Polar Bear Club and more. (Click the first album cover.)

The label is planning a CD and vinyl release for the compilation as well, on recycled packaging to boot. They're planning on using recycled packaging for every release thence onwards.