by BYO

Nothington have announced release plans for their upcoming sophomore full length. The record is titled Roads, Bridges, and Ruins and is due out October 6, 2009. It is the follow-up to All In which was released in 2007.

  1. A Mistake
  2. If You Say So
  3. Another Day
  4. Not Looking Down
  5. Stop Screaming
  6. The Ocean
  7. This Conversation Ends
  8. Meant To Lose
  9. Best For Me
  10. Sleep Tight