Riot Fest adds Rights of The Accused, Wax, Aggrolites, Street Dogs

Riot Fest has announced the third wave of bands for the 2009 edition of the Chicago Festival. The new additions include Rights of The Accused, Wax, The Aggrolites and Street Dogs.

They join a lineup which includes Screeching Weasel, Naked Raygun, Dead Milkmen, Buttthole Surfers NOFX, Alkaline Trio, Murder City Devils,The Dead Milkmen & Cock Sparrer, 88 Fingers Louie, Riverboat Gamblers, Pegboy, No Empathy, Youth Brigade, Teenage Bottlerocket, Lower Class Brats, Teen Idols, Off With Their Heads, The Arrivals, Shot Baker, Flatfoot 56, Fear City, The Frankl Project and Anxiety High.