HORSE the Band
by Vagrant

HORSE the Band have announced details for their new album for Vagrant Records. The record is titled Desperate Living and is due out October 6, 2009. It is the follow-up to A Natural Death which was released in 2007.

The twelve-track set was recorded at White Buffalo Studios in Los Angeles with producer Noah Shain and includes several special guests. Among them are classical pianist Valentina Lisitsa, Jamie Stewart of Xiu Xiu, underground rapper K-SLAX, triangle player Ed Edge, and The Number 12 Looks Like You drummer, Jon Karel.

  1. Cloudwalker
  2. Desperate Living
  3. The Failure Of All Things
  4. HORSE the song (featuring K-SLAX)
  5. Science Police
  6. Shapeshift (featuring Jamie Stewart)
  7. Between The Trees
  8. Golden Mummy Golden Bird
  9. Lord Gold Wand of Unyielding (featuring Lord Gold and His Purple Majesty)
  10. Big Business (featuring Ed Edge)
  11. Rape Escape (featuring Valentina Lisitsa)
  12. Arrive