Screeching Weasel, The Sword, Silversun Pickups on "Jennifer's Body" soundtrack"
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Movies and Documentaries

The track listing has been announced for the soundtrack to Jennifer's Body. The film is the second from Juno writer Diablo Cody and stars Megan Fox. The soundtrack is due out August 25, 2009 and features music from All Time Low, Cobra Starship, Cute Is What We Aim For, Dashboard Confessional, Panic At The Disco, Screeching Weasel, Silversun Pickups, The Sword, Hayley Williams (Paramore) and others.

  1. "Kiss With a Fist" - Florence and The Machine
  2. "New Perspective - Panic! At The Disco
  3. "Teenagers" - Hayley Williams
  4. "New In Town" - Little Boots
  5. "Finishing School" - Dashboard Confessional
  6. "Through The Trees - Low Shoulder
  7. "Time" - Cute Is What We Aim For
  8. "I Can See Clearly" - Screeching Weasel
  9. "Chew Me Up" - Cobra Starship
  10. "toxic valentine" - All Time Low
  11. "I’m Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend" - Black Kids
  12. "Death" - White Lies
  13. "Celestial Crown" - The Sword
  14. "Little Lover’s So Polite" - Silversun Pickups
  15. "Ready For The Floor" - Lissy Trullie
  16. "Violet" - Hole