AFI have revealed the track listing and cover art for their highly anticipated full-length, Crash Love. The record is due out September 29, 2009 and will be the band's first since 2006's Decemberunderground. Frontman Davey Havok had this to say about Crash Love:

"I am so proud of this record. I really believe it's the best AFI record. It honestly feels like we've made our first truly timeless record. We didn't set out to do that--you can't set out to do something like that--but it definitely feels like that's what we've achieved: created the album by which we'll be remembered"

The band has also added more dates to their previously announced tour; the first ten dates will feature Gallows as an opening act.

  1. Torch Song
  2. Beautiful Thieves
  3. End Transmission
  4. Too Shy To Scream
  5. Veronica Sawyer Smokes
  6. OK, I feel Better Now
  7. Medicate
  8. I Am Trying Very Hard To Be Here
  9. Sacrilege
  10. Darling, I Want To Destroy You
  11. Cold Hands
  12. It Was Mine
10/02Minneapolis, MNEpic
10/04Columbus, OHNewport Music Hall
10/05Cincinnati, OHBogart's
10/07Buffalo, NYTown Ballroom
10/08Clifton Park, NYNorthern Lights
10/10 Sayreville, NJStarland Ballroom
10/11 Pittsburgh, PAClub Zoo
10/13Hartford, CTThe Webster
10/14Providence, RILupo's Heartbreak Hotel
10/19Richmond, VAThe National
10/21Scranton, PAScranton Cultural Center
10/25Boston, MAHouse of Blues
11/03Tulsa, OKCain's Ballroom
11/04St. Louis, MOThe Pageant
11/06Kansas City, MOUptown Theatre
11/07Chicago, ILRiviera Theatre