by BYO

BYO Records has begun teasing the band combinations on their upcoming Let Them Know boxed set via an e-card. This week they revealed Pennywise covering 7 Seconds' "We're Gonna Fight," Youth Brigade covering SNFU's "Misfortune," Nothington covering One Man Army's "All The Way," Wednesday Night Heroes covering Stretch Marks' "Foreign Policy" and 7 Seconds returning the favour to Youth Brigade by playing "Sink With California." The songs appear on the LP that accompanies the set.

Let Them Know: The Story Of Youth Brigade and BYO Records features a DVD release of the full-length documentary Let Them Know, directed by Jeff Alulis (Do You Remember? 15 Years of the Bouncing Souls, NOFX's Backstage Passport). The aforementioned double LP, is a 31 track audio compilation of bands covering songs from the BYO catalogue. The LP and DVDs will come packaged with a full-color, hardcover coffee table book further celebrating the label's history.