Contributed by aubin, Posted by Metal Blade

Evergreen Terrace has posted the track listing for their forthcoming release Almost Home. The album is slated to hit stores September 29 via Metal Blade.

The band will head out on tour Emmure and Stick to Your Guns early next month.

1. Enemy Sex
2. Almost Home (III)
3. God Rocky is This Your Face?
4. We're Always Losing Blood
5. Sending Signals
6. Mario Speedwagon
7. Failure to Operate
8. Hopelessly Hopeless
9. The Letdown
10. I'm a Bulletproof Tiger
11. Not Good Enough