This Time Next Year
by Equal Vision

This Time Next Year have announced their next album will be released on October 20, 2009. Titled Road Maps & Heart Attacks, the album is their first full length for Equal Vision Records and follow up to the EP, New Sensation. The album was produced by Brian McTernan (Senses Fail, Circa Survive, Hot Water Music).

  1. Rise & Fall, Curtain Call
  2. New Sensation
  3. Alex In Wonderland
  4. New Florence
  5. Rhyme and Reason
  6. No Bed of Broken Glass
  7. Calling In Dead
  8. Liquid Diet
  9. Mischief With No Direction
  10. Out On Eastern
  11. Cheers To A Late Night