Contributed by alex101, Posted by Universal Music Group

Geffen has announced plans to release a new CD+DVD from Nirvana. Set for November 3, 2009, the DVD features remastered footage of the performance, and the original film has also been color-corrected, making the picture pristine. Only two of the 25 performances on the disc have ever been released officially prior to this.

The show features almost all the songs from Nevermind, three from In Utero and tracks from Bleach.

The label has produced a posthumous release every year since 2002 with Nirvana, With the Lights Out, Sliver: The Best of the Box, Live! Tonight! Sold Out!!, Unplugged and others coming each year around October/November.

  1. Breed
  2. Drain You
  3. Aneurysm
  4. School
  5. Sliver
  6. In Bloom
  7. Come As You Are
  8. Lithium
  9. About A Girl
  10. Tourette's
  11. Polly
  12. Lounge Act
  13. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  14. On A Plain
  15. Negative Creep
  16. Been A Son
  17. All Apologies
  18. Blew
  19. Dumb
  20. Stay Away
  21. Spank Thru
  22. Love Buzz
  23. The Money Will Roll Right In
  24. D-7
  25. Territorial Pissings