Contributed by lostandclowned, Posted by Warner Music Group

Green Day has announced a new box set to compile their many 7-inch singles. The $150 set will include 42 songs pressed on 21 vinyl singles limited to 2500 copies.

The set reaches as far back as the band's early Lookout! Records material including "Going to Pasalacqua" and ends with "Know Your Enemy" and "21 Guns." Interestingly, the set also includes singles written by the band's two alter egos, The Network and Foxboro Hot Tubs.

Check it out here.