Contributed by inagreendase, Posted by Vagrant

HORSE the Band have announced some details on what kind of bonus material to expect on the forthcoming digital and vinyl versions of their Vagrant Records debut, Desperate Living. The album is due out October 6, 2009.

iTunes purchases will include ten bonus tracks that include remixes by some of HTB's favorite artists and friends. The tracks will also be included in the upcoming vinyl versions. The band also just announced a pre-order through Newbury Comics. Fans that buy the album will receive an exclusive signed booklet, autographed by the entire band.

  1. 13
  2. Rape Escape vs. DMNDAYS
  3. Lord Gold Wand of Unyielding vs. Dan Sena
  4. The Failure Of All Things vs. Airborne Drumz
  5. Arrive vs. Burgermover
  6. HORSE the Song vs. arottenbit (8 bit cover)
  7. Arrive vs. :( (Love Silent Things Remix)
  8. The Failure of All Things vs. DJ Danny Maverick
  9. Science Police vs. LAZRTAG
  10. Golden Mummy Golden Bird vs. Skrillex