by No Idea Music

Gatorface have posted another new song from their upcoming album, Wasted Monuments, due out November 10, 2009. Gatorface features ex-New Mexican Disaster Squad members Richard Minino (Horsebites) and Alex Goldfarb (Alex Goldfarb). Both are also pulling double duty in the No Idea super-group No Friends.

Check out the song on their MySpace page.