Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Hellfish

Hellfish has signed The Mistake. The hardcore band formed around 2001-2002 and features former and current members of Throwdown, Eighteen Visions, Enewetak, Welcome To Your Life, Amendment 18, Culture, Until the End, Monument To Thieves and Adamantium. The band promises "short, fast, pissed hardcore and punk with the signature orange county metallic hardcore of the late 90's early 2000's"

Check out some music on their MySpace page.