Streetlight Manifesto
Contributed by eatyour_face, Posted by Victory

Streetlight Manifesto have released the track list for the first volume of their 99 Songs of Revolution series. The album is due out through Victory Records on March 16 and will feature the band's take on Radiohead, Bad Religion, NOFX, The Postal Service and more.

1. Birds Flying Away - Mason Jennings
2. Hell - Squirrel Nut Zippers
3. Just - Radiohead
4. Skyscraper - Bad Religion
5. Punk Rock Girl - The Dead Milkmen
6. Linoleum - NOFX
7. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard - Paul Simon
8. They Provide The Paint - B.O.T.A.R.
9. Red Rubber Ball - The Cyrkle
10. The Troubador - Louis Jordan
11. Such Great Heights - The Postal Service