The New Pornographers
by Matador Music

Matador Records has unveiled the first song from the The New Pornographers upcoming full length Together. You can download "Your Hands (Together)" at the label's website..

The record is set for release on May 4th. It was produced by the band and Phil Palazzolo and recorded in Vancouver, Brooklyn, Woodstock, and Catskill, NY. Nine new songs by A.C. Newman are featured along with three by Destroyer's Dan Bejar.

  1. Moves
  2. The Crash Years
  3. Your Hands (Together)
  4. Silver Jenny Dollar
  5. Sweet Talk, Sweet Talk
  6. My Shepherd
  7. If You Can’t See My Mirrors
  8. Up In The Dark
  9. Valkyrie In The Roller Disco
  10. A Bite Out Of My Bed
  11. Daughters Of Sorrow
  12. We End Up Together