Kingdom of Sorrow: "Behind the Blackest Tears"
by Relapse

Kingdom of Sorrow, the group that features Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed and Kirk Windstein Down, Crowbar), have posted a stream of their second album. The band will release their new album through Relapse Records again, and the album is being mixed by mixed by Zeuss at Planet Z Recordings (Hadley, MA).

Check out the full album on their MySpace page. The record is due out next week, on June 8th, 2010.