Four Year Strong: "Bad News Bearz"

Four Year Strong have posted another one of the unreleased tracks from the "deluxe" version of their 2010 album, Enemy of the World. As we reported earlier, the reissue is due out June 25, 2010 (June 22 on iTunes) and will feature a new studio track, "Bad News Bearz" and acoustic versions of four songs: "Tonight We Feel Alive (On A Saturday)," "One Step At A Time," "Find My Way Back" and "Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)"

Check out "Bad News Bearz" on their Purevolume Page.