Hot New Mexicans
Contributed by Houseplant, Posted by Recess Music

Hot New Mexicans have two tracks from their new LP streaming here at House Plant Records. The tracks are titled "Through Wind" and "This Is To Be." You can get the LP (plus digital download) of the album from House Plant or Recess Records. It follows two recent 7"s and is the first long player since It's Called Leaning Back.

The band just finished up a tour (which we sadly missed posting the dates for).