Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Sony Music

The Offspring will be releasing a new Japan-only album titled Happy Hour. Due out August 4, 2010, the album features covers of Ramones, AC/DC, Iggy & The Stooges, and more artists, plus live audio, remixed tracks, and more. Also includes unreleased original track(s). The 19-song album features some of the band's singles including "Come Out And Play," "Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)" and "All I Want" which are being remastered for the release.

  1. Come Out and Play
  2. Pretty Fly (for a White Guy)
  3. All I Want
  4. Gone Away
  5. Staring at the Sun
  6. Hit That
  7. Gotta Get Away
  8. Dammit. I Changed Again
  9. D.U.I.
  10. Beheaded
  11. Sin City
  12. I Got a Right
  13. Hey Joe
  14. 80 Times
  15. Autonomy
  16. Want You Bad
  17. Why Don't You Get a Job?
  18. Million Miles Away
  19. Pretty Fly[for a White Guy]