Bad Religion
Contributed by TheMike, Posted by

With their next album set to drop September 28, 2010, Bad Religion have posted the artwork and track listing for the effort. The record is their 15th full length and first since New Maps of Hell.

  1. The Day That the Earth Stalled
  2. Only Rain
  3. The Resist Stance
  4. Won't Somebody
  5. The Devil in Stitches
  6. Pride and the Pallor
  7. Wrong Way Kids
  8. Meeting of the Minds
  9. Someone to Believe
  10. Avalon
  11. Cyanide
  12. Turn Your Back On Me
  13. Ad Hominem
  14. Where The Fun Is
  15. I Won't Say Anything