Contributed by GlassPipeMurder, Posted by Hopeless

Yellowcard has signed to Hopeless Records for the release of their seventh studio album, their first since 2007's Paper Walls. The band is now featuring a lineup of vocalist / guitarist Ryan Key, Sean Mackin on violin, drummer Longineu Parsons, guitarist Ryan Mendez and new bassist Sean O'Donnell. The band had been with major label Capital Records since their indie start on Lobster in the early 2000s.