Negative Approach

Touch and Go Records will be reissuing the long out-of-print debut 7-inch from the legendary Negative Approach. The 10 song EP was newly remastered for the release by John Golden and had originally been issued as a limited pressing of 3000 in 1982. The reissue is due out October 12, 2010.

  1. Can't Tell No One
  2. Sick Of Talk
  3. Pressure
  4. Why Be Something That You're Not
  5. Nothing
  6. Fair Warning
  7. Ready To Fight
  8. Lead Son
  9. What Ever I Do
  10. Negative Approach