Underoath: "Illuminator"

Underoath have released the first full track from their next album, Ø (Disambiguation). The band posted individual instrument tracks last week, leading to the new song reveal. The album is due out November 9, 2010 and follows Lost in the Sound of Separation which was released in 2008. The record is the first from the band since the departure of longtime drummer Aaron Gillespie. The band worked with producers Matt Goldman (Lost In the Sound of Separation and Define the Great Line) and Jeremy SH Griffith.

Check out the song on their official website.