by Vagrant Music

Alexisonfire have posted the title track from their upcoming EP, Dog's Blood. As the band promises, the EP features "completely different-sounding songs" with this track harkening back to straight-up hardcore. The EP was co-produced by Alexisonfire and Jon Drew (F*cked Up, Tokyo Police Club, Quest For Fire, Arkells) and features three vocal tracks and one instrumental.

A limited run of 2000 vinyl records will be available in three different color variations: one color will be sold through the labels, one color via the band's official online store, and one color will be sold on tour. Check out the song on their MySpace page.