The Max Levine Ensemble
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Plan-It-X

In anticipation of their upcoming 10 Year Anniversary Party, The Max Levine Ensemble has re-recorded 13 of their older tracks for a new release. Though the songs are originally available on various releases from 2000-2005, the band promises the new collection will stand on its own. Plan-it-x records is releasing the CD, and No Breaks Records will release the LP. Both will be available at the aforementioned Anniversary Party.

1. Ghost Song
2. Pink
3. Poop Farm
4. Leopard Print Girl
5. Dittography
6. Nihilism
7. Pablo Pinkpants
8. Fuck You I'm Not PC?
9. Defenestration
10. Tidal Wave
11. Jazzonia/Back to Point Zero
12. The Craftiness of Miss Oh Here We Go Again
13. Hell of a Week