by Hopeless

On February 8, 2011, Hopeless Records will be releasing a new Valentine's Day compilation titled Love is Hopeless. The digital-only comp. will feature acoustic, live, and never before released songs from your Hopeless artists and projects including For The Foxes, We Are The In Crowd, Divided By Friday, Anarbor, Shane Told of Silverstein, The Dangerous Summer, Damion Suomi and, Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties (with Dan Campbell of The Wonder Years and John James Ryan)

Check it out here.