The New Pornographers
by Matador Videos

Canada's The New Pornographers have a new video for the song "Moves," which appears on their 2010 album, Together. The video was created by Tom Scharpling and features Jon Wurster, Julie Klausner, Kevin Corrigan, Wyatt Cenac, Horatio Sanz, Ted Leo, and John Hodgman among others.