Riverboat Gamblers
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

Riverboat Gamblers members will be releasing new material from side projects in March. Dirtnap Records will be releasing Welcome New Machine by High Tension Wires, which features Gamblers frontman, Mike Wiebe, along with Mark Ryan from Mind Spiders/Marked Men. Meanwhile, Volcom Entertainment will release Recovery Journal, the debut from Broken Gold. The album offers lyrics pulled directly from Riverboat Gamblers guitarist, Ian MacDougall's, own recovery journal that he kept following a traumatic accident in October of 2009.

"Backbone" from High Tension Wires can be heard here while "Ambulance Faces" from Broken Gold can be heard here.