I Hate Our Freedom

Today we're excited to bring you a new track from Brooklyn, NY-based I Hate Our Freedom. The band features members of Texas is The Reason, Garrison, Thursday and Milhouse and "Top 8" is the opening track to their debut LP Seriously, released today via Mightier Than Sword.

You can check it out on their Punknews.org Profile.